

AMO SOCIAL POLICY AND HUMAN SERVICES TRANSFORMATION TASK FORCE

APPOINTEE

Chair: Karen Redman, Regional Chair, Region of Waterloo

Vice-Chair: Angela Caputo, Councillor, Sault Ste. Marie

Jamie McGarvey, AMO Past President and Mayor, Town Parry Sound

Hilda MacDonald, AMO Board Director and Mayor, Municipality of Learnington

Alex Sarchuk, Commissioner, Region of Halton, Urban Commissioners representative

Cam Guthrie, Mayor, City of Guelph

Christa Lowry, Mayor, Municipality of Mississippi Mills and Councillor, County of Lanark

Henry Wall, CAO, Kenora District Services Board and Child Care Sector Lead for the Ontario Municipal Social Services Association (OMSSA)

Jennifer McPhee, Senior Policy Advisor, Ontario Federation of Indigenous Friendship Centres (OFIFC)

John Taylor, Mayor, Town of Newmarket and Councillor, Regional Municipality of York

Michael Nadeau, CAO, District of Sault Ste. Marie Social Services Administration Board and Housing and Homelessness Sector Lead for the Ontario Municipal Social Services Association (OMSSA)

Michelle Boileau, Mayor, City of Timmins and Chair, Northern Ontario Service Deliverers Association (NOSDA)

Niki Hashie, Director of Justice, Ontario Federation of Indigenous Friendship Centres (OFIFC)

Polly Smith, Director of Employment and Social Services, Municipality of Chatham-Kent and Employment and Income Support Lead for Ontario Municipal Social Services Association (OMSSA)

Wendy Landry, Mayor, Municipality of Shuniah, President of Northwestern Ontario Municipal Association (NOMA) and AMO Board Northwest Caucus Chair

AMO STAFF

Lindsay Jones, Director of Policy

Alicia Neufeld, Senior Manager, Policy

Michael Jacek, Senior Advisor, Health and Human Services

Daniela Spagnuolo, Policy Advisor