

Land Use Planning and Resources Task Force Membership List

APPOINTEE	POSITION	CAUCUS		
Chair: Karen Redman, Chair, Region of Waterloo & MARCO Chair	Elected Official AMO Board Member	Regional & Single-Tier		
Vice-Chair: Lynn Dollin, Mayor, Town of Innisfil	Elected Official AMO Board Member	Small Urban		
Members With Respect to Aggregates				
James Seeley, Mayor, Township of Puslinch & Chair of Top Aggregate Producing Municipalities of Ontario (TAPMO)	Elected Official	Rural		
Sandra Easton, Mayor, Town of Lincoln and Councillor, Region of Niagara & AMO Representative, The Ontario Aggregate Resources Corporation (TOARC)	Elected Official	Regional & Single-Tier		
Members With Respect to Energy				
Nicole Goodbrand, Long Range Planning and Special Projects, Norfolk County	Staff	Regional & Single-Tier		
Michael Di Lullo, CAO, Middlesex Centre & representative on the Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)	Staff	Rural		



APPOINTEE	POSITION	CAUCUS		
Jim Vezina, Mayor, Township of O'Connor	Elected Official	Northern		
Members With Respect to Housing Issues (& Have a Housing Target)				
Granville Anderson, Regional Councillor, Region of Durham (Municipality of Clarington)	Elected Official	Regional & Single-Tier		
Steve Robichaud, Director of Planning, City of Hamilton	Staff	Regional & Single-Tier		
Christina Early, Zone 4 Councillor, Town of Caledon	Elected Official	Rural		
Members With Respect to Housing Issues (& Do not Have a Housing Target)				
Jeff Lees, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Penetanguishene	Elected Official	Central		
Glen McNeil, Warden, Huron County & Chair of Western Ontario Wardens' Caucus	Elected Official	Western Ontario Wardens' Caucus		
Kara Van Myall, CAO, Saugeen Shores	Staff	Rural		
Members that are affiliated with a Conservation Authority Board				
Cria Pettingill, Councillor, Township of Brock	Elected Official	Rural		
Claire Dodds, Director of Planning and Development, County of Bruce	Staff	County		

Latest Draft: 2024-09-10



APPOINTEE	POSITION	CAUCUS		
Michelle Sergi, Commissioner, Planning and Development Services, Niagara Region	Staff	Regional & Single-Tier		
Representatives of Planning and/or Building Organizations				
Matthew Rodrigues, Planner, WSP Global, Ontario Provincial Planners Institute (OPPI)	Organization Staff			
Nick Anastasopoulos, Ontario Large Municipalities Chief Building Officials Ontario (OLMCBO)	Organization St	aff		