Latest Draft: 2024-12-12



Land Use Planning and Resources Task Force Membership List

APPOINTEE		POSITION
1.	Chair: Lynn Dollin, Mayor, Town of Innisfil	Elected Official
2.	Vice-Chair: Kieran McKenzie, Councillor, City of Windsor	Elected Official
3.	Ashley Bilodeau, Councillor, Municipality of Callander	Elected Official
4.	Chris Gerrits, Mayor, Town of Amaranth	Elected Official
5.	Christina Early, Zone 4 Councillor, Town of Caledon	Elected Official
6.	Claire Dodds, Director of Planning and Development, County of Bruce	Municipal Staff
7.	Cria Pettingill, Councillor, Township of Brock	Elected Official
8.	Glen McNeil, Warden, Huron County & Chair of Western Ontario Wardens' Caucus	Elected Official
9.	Granville Anderson, Regional Councillor, Region of Durham (Municipality of Clarington)	Elected Official
10	10. James Seeley, Mayor, Township of Puslinch & Chair of Top Aggregate Producing Municipalities of Ontario (TAPMO)	
11	Jeff Lees, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Penetanguishene	Municipal Staff
12	.Jim Vezina, Mayor, Township of O'Connor	Municipal Staff
13. Matthew Rodrigues, Senior Planner, City of Kitchener, Ontario Provincial Planners Institute (OPPI)		Municipal Staff

Latest Draft: 2024-09-10



APPOINTEE	POSITION
14. Michael Di Lullo, CAO, Middlesex Centre & representative on the Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)	Municipal Staff
15. Michelle Banfield, Chief Planner, City of Barrie and new Chair, Regional and Single Tier Planners	Municipal Staff
16. Michelle Sergi, Commissioner, Planning and Development Services, Niagara Region	Municipal Staff
17. Nick Anastasopoulos, Ontario Large Municipalities Chief Building Officials Ontario (OLMCBO)	Municipal Staff
18. Nicole Goodbrand, Long Range Planning and Special Projects, Norfolk County	Municipal Staff
19. Sandra Easton, Mayor, Town of Lincoln and Councillor, Region of Niagara & AMO Representative, The Ontario Aggregate Resources Corporation (TOARC)	Elected Official

AMO Staff		
Lindsay Jones	Director of Policy and Government Relations	
Karen Nesbitt	Senior Manager, Policy	
Alicia Neufeld	Senior Manager, Policy	
Bridget Cherry	Senior Advisor	
Spencer Sandor	Senior Advisor	